26.03.2021

‘Born To Do It’ Live Online, On Sale Now!

*Please note the original date of this event has changed to Saturday 8th May 2021 and this article has been edited to reflect that.*

For the first time ever, Craig David will be performing his debut album ‘Born To Do It’ back-to-back live with his band, in a special one-off online concert at 8PM (GMT) on Saturday 8th May 2021.

Tickets are now on sale HERE.

International Show Times:

UK: 8pm
EU: 9pm
USA: 3pm EDT/12 PDT
Japan: 4am
Australia: 5am AEST