19.03.2020

Rescheduled UK Arena Dates

I’m very happy to announce the re-scheduled dates for my ‘Hold That Thought’ UK Arena Tour.

I can’t wait to see you all in April 2021 for which all tickets remain valid.

Please stay safe and look after each other.

Love, Craig x

Saturday 10 April – Manchester Arena
Sunday 11 April – Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
Wednesday 14 April – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 17 April – Leeds First Direct Arena
Sunday 18 April – Arena Birmingham
Tuesday 20 April – Bournemouth International Centre
Wednesday 21 April – Brighton Centre
Friday 23 April – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 24 April – London The O2
Sunday 25 April – London The O2